Get Ready for PA Virtual's
Free Summer Camp!

Get ready for a summer of free lessons, activities, and virtual visits!

Passport to summer

We also are still collecting your child's official Summer Passport. If you fill out your passport with 6 camp sessions and send it to info@pavcsk12.org, you'll receive a PA Virtual prize!

Missed any of our live sessions? You can check them out on our YouTube page by clicking here

 

How Summer Camp Works:

Step 1: Fill out the form below. (You'll receive a confirmation email.)

Step 2: Share our signup link with your friends.

Step 3: Check your email before each session for a link to that day's activity.

Step 4: Sit back and enjoy!

 

Camp Session Topics

  • Tuesday, June 21: Paper Airplanes - Zoom on over and join in the fun as Ms. Nolen shows us how to make paper air planes.

  • Wednesday, June 22: On location at the Carnegie Museum — We're heading out to Pittsburgh for an on-site tour at Carnegie.

  • Thursday, June 23: Ball Pythons — Ms. Weyant is back again this year with some special guests: her ball pythons!

  • Friday, June 24: On location with the Reading Phillies — Batter up! We're heading north to Reading for a tour of the ballpark.
  • Monday, June 27: Art Project — Cultivate your creativity as Mr. Klukazewski shows us a fun art project!

  • Tuesday, June 28: Making Play-Doh — Ms. BuAli shows us how to make our very own Play-Doh!

  • Wednesday, June 29: Fossils — Archaeologists, unite! Ms. D shows us how to create our own fossils.

  • Thursday, June 30: On location at Lehigh Valley Zoo — Mr. Meah takes us to the Lehigh Valley Zoo for some lessons about the animals there. 

  • Friday, July 1: Sign Language — Ms. Moore is back to teach us some American Sign Language!

  • Tuesday, July 5: Foam Crafts — Grab your materials and make some fun foam dice crafts with Ms. Varalli!

  • Wednesday, July 6: Art — Ms. Jaroudi gets those creative juices flowing with an art project!

  • Thursday, July 7: Sponge Bombs — Move over, Spongebob! Ms. Klasnic is here with something even more fun: sponge bombs!

  • Friday, July 8: On location at the Elmwood Zoo — Join Ms. Hillman as she takes us on a tour of the Elmwood Park Zoo.

  • Monday, July 11: Emoji Bookmarks — Combine your love of reading with emoji excitement as Ms. Klasnic shows us how to make bookmarks.

  • Tuesday, July 12: Art — Ms. Jaroudi is back with another fun art craft for us!

  • Wednesday, July 13: Gardening — Break out your trowels and soil for a gardening activity with Ms. Williams.

  • Thursday, July 14: Magic Ink — Ms. D returns to share the secrets of magic ink!

  • Friday, July 15: Duck Tape Art — Yes, you read that correctly! Ms. Byron shows us how to turn duck tape into a piece of artwork!

Join all of our PA Virtual Summer Camp Sessions online, from the convenience of your home.

 

Invite Others